4. IQAC/NAAC Committee:

- Principal Chairperson
- Prof. Rajesh Yadav Rtd. Principal
- Sh. Leela Dutt PTA President (External member)
- Dr. Sunil Chauhan (Coordinator)
- Dr. Ram Lal Bhardwaj
- Dr. Bavita Sharma
- Dr. Sanjeev Kumar
- Smt. Poonam Sharma (Librarian)
- Sh. Gopal Garg (Supdt.G-II)
- CSCA President &Vice-President